Best Electric Fireplaces for a Holiday Hearth 2026 — Sorted by What You Have to Do to Use One
This article contains affiliate links. If you purchase through these links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.
The short answer
Start with the duraflame 3D Freestanding Electric Fireplace Stove at $259.99, because it is the only pick here that asks nothing of your house — it arrives, it goes into a standard three-prong outlet, and it makes flame that evening. That is the axis this category should be sorted on, and almost nobody sorts it that way. The other three are progressively larger commitments: the Real Flame Ashley 48" at $776.00 also plugs straight in, but it is 97 pounds of furniture with a real mantel shelf; the Touchstone Sideline 50" at $549.00 runs on 120V at base spec yet has to be recessed into a framed wall opening to look anything like its photos; and the Dimplex Revillusion 30" firebox at $1,999.00 needs an existing fireplace opening or a built surround, and its higher heat steps run at 208V or 240V, which means an electrician and a dedicated circuit. Price is not the ladder here — installation is, and a $259.99 stove you can switch on before dinner beats a $1,999.00 firebox waiting on a contractor.
Quick picks from this guide

duraflame 3D Freestanding Electric Fireplace Stove
This is the entry pick for a reason that has nothing to do with flame technology: it is a stove body with a cord.

Real Flame Ashley 48" Electric Fireplace with Mantel
The Ashley is for the buyer who wants the fireplace to be furniture rather than an appliance — and, crucially for December, it is still a p…

Touchstone Sideline 50" Recessed Smart Electric Fireplace
This is where the barrier framing earns its keep, because this unit is routinely miscategorized as easy.

Dimplex Revillusion 30" Built-In Firebox RBF30
At $1,999.00 this is the flame-realism pick, and the one product whose premium buys something the other three structurally cannot.

| Pick | Price (checked Sept 13, 2026) | What it needs before it works |
|---|---|---|
| duraflame 3D Stove | $259.99 | An outlet. That is the entire list. |
| Real Flame Ashley 48" | $776.00 | An outlet, and two people to place 97 pounds of mantel |
| Touchstone Sideline 50" | $549.00 | A framed wall opening roughly 47" x 20.5" x 5.75", plus an outlet inside it |
| Dimplex Revillusion 30" | $1,999.00 | A fireplace opening or built surround — and for its higher heat steps, a 208V/240V circuit an electrician runs |
The Column Most Roundups Bury
Every roundup leads with flame quality. It is the second question. The first is what the unit needs from your house before it makes any flame, and the answers differ enormously across four products that look interchangeable in a search grid:
The list is not in price order, and that is the point: the $776.00 Real Flame is a lower-barrier purchase than the $549.00 Touchstone. You can place the Ashley on a Saturday with a friend and a dolly; you cannot place the Sideline anywhere without opening a wall.
Every price, seller and stock status below was checked on 2026-09-13.
Four Picks, In Barrier Order
1. duraflame 3D Freestanding Electric Fireplace Stove — The One With No Barrier At All
Price: $259.99 (checked Sept 13, 2026) Check price
This is the entry pick for a reason that has nothing to do with flame technology: it is a stove body with a cord. Nothing gets framed, mounted or wired — you decide where it goes by carrying it there. That matters in a seasonal purchase, because something bought in the second week of December is worth very little if it becomes a January project. The stove shape earns its place too: it reads as a hearth from across a room in a way a flat black rectangle does not.
What the listing supports:
- Infrared quartz heat, rated by the listing for a room up to 1,000 square feet as supplemental heat
- A 3D flame effect the maker describes as adjustable "to suit the room, the weather, or even your mood"
- A standard 120V cord; no assembly beyond legs and door
- Remote control, with physical buttons on the unit as well
Now the honest part, because this pick has the thinnest published specification of the four. Twin Star Home is the licensed manufacturer behind duraflame's electric units, and its own product page for this stove publishes almost nothing — no certification, no warranty term, no wattage, no weight. Sources disagree on the weight too: 28.6 lbs and 34.1 lbs both appear, and we are not going to average them and call it a fact.
Seller and condition: sold by The Cozy Abode, new, in stock at the time of checking — a third-party seller rather than Amazon or duraflame directly.
Pros:
- Legs and door aside, nothing to assemble and nothing to place but a plug — the Real Flame also plugs straight in, but it is 97 lbs of furniture first.
- Stove form factor reads as a hearth in a room that has none.
- At $259.99 it is under half the price of the next-cheapest pick.
Cons:
- The manufacturer publishes the least specification of any brand on this page.
- No mantel shelf, so nothing to hang stockings from or run garland across.
- Published weight disagrees with itself across sources.
With no mantel the room has to carry itself another way — the indoor decorating essentials guide covers that.
2. Real Flame Ashley 48" Electric Fireplace with Mantel — Plug-In, With a Shelf to Decorate
Price: $776.00 (checked Sept 13, 2026) Check price
The Ashley is for the buyer who wants the fireplace to be furniture rather than an appliance — and, crucially for December, it is still a plug-in. Real Flame states it plainly: the unit "Plugs into a standard three-prong outlet." No electrician, no wall opening, no bracket. What it needs is placement, because this is 48 inches wide at an assembled 97 pounds.
Real Flame is also the most forthcoming manufacturer here, stating the numbers rather than gesturing at them:
| Specification | Real Flame's published figure |
|---|---|
| Electrical | 120V/60Hz, 1,500W, 12.6 amps |
| Heat output | 5,100 BTUs |
| Heating coverage | "Supplemental heat for up to 1,000 sq ft" |
| Assembled size | 48"L x 13.75"W x 41.25"H |
| Assembled weight | 97 lbs |
| Certification | "UL and FCC certified" |
| Warranty | "1 year limited warranty on electric firebox and mantel" |
| Flame-only mode | "Turn heat option off to enjoy heatless flames year-round" |
Two details deserve more attention than they get. The shelf has a stated load limit: "Fireplace mantel supports up to 30 lbs. Do not place TV on the mantel." Thirty pounds is plenty for garland, candles and a row of stockings, and a flat no for the television people assume goes above a fireplace. Know that before you plan the wall.
And Real Flame publishes an "Automatic safety shut off device" — an overheat cutoff, which is not the same claim as a tip-over switch. We could not find Real Flame stating tip-over protection either way, and since this is a heavy mantel piece rather than a compact portable heater, the usual assumptions do not transfer. It stays an open question.
Seller and condition: sold by Real Flame Company, new, in stock at the time of checking — the brand's own storefront.
Pros:
- Plug-in at a standard outlet, with the built-in look and the only real shelf here.
- The clearest published specification of the four, certification and warranty included.
- Heatless flame mode stated explicitly for year-round use.
Cons:
- 97 pounds and 48 inches wide — a placement commitment, not a movable object.
- $776.00 is the second-highest price here for mid-pack heat output.
- The 30 lb mantel limit rules out a TV above it, which surprises people after delivery.
A shelf needs dressing, which is why the garland guide and the stockings roundup tend to be the next two purchases.
3. Touchstone Sideline 50" Recessed Smart Electric Fireplace — The Built-In Look, Bought With a Weekend
Price: $549.00 (checked Sept 13, 2026) Check price
This is where the barrier framing earns its keep, because this unit is routinely miscategorized as easy.
Touchstone's spec page says, verbatim, that the Sideline 50 "Can be plugged in or hardwired 120V." Read quickly, that sounds like the duraflame. It is not, and the reason is carpentry rather than electricity: to get the flush look this product exists for, you open a stud cavity, frame a rough opening Touchstone specifies as "47 1/8 inches wide x 20 1/2 inches high x 5 3/4 inches deep", and get an outlet inside it. The electrical connection does not require an electrician. The wall requires a saw.
What $549.00 buys:
- 1,500W, 5,000 BTU, rated by Touchstone for "up to 400 square feet" — the smallest coverage claim of the four
- "Wi-Fi Enabled, Compatible with Amazon Alexa® and Google Home®", described as a "WiFi App (Alexa and Google Certified)"
- "Flames no heat - heat no flames capability" — the two functions are independently controlled
- A 1-year standard warranty covering "Replacement of any non-functioning electronic parts and Free phone tech support", with 1-year and 2-year extensions sold separately
Smart control is the honest differentiator here, and the smart Christmas decorations guide covers what it sits alongside.
One gap worth naming: Touchstone does not state a UL or ETL listing on its own spec page for this model, and no model-specific certification statement surfaced in search. Real Flame states "UL and FCC certified" in plain text, so this is Touchstone's omission rather than a category norm — not evidence the unit is uncertified, only that the claim is not published where a buyer can read it.
Seller and condition: sold by Touchstone Home Products, new, in stock at the time of checking — the brand's own storefront.
Pros:
- The only app-and-voice unit here, with Alexa and Google Home support stated by the manufacturer.
- Flame and heat run independently, stated explicitly.
- Genuinely flush built-in appearance well under the price of a true built-in firebox.
Cons:
- Recessing means framing a rough opening — a weekend project, not an unboxing.
- 400 sq ft is the lowest published coverage of the four.
- No UL/ETL listing stated on the manufacturer's own spec page for this model.
4. Dimplex Revillusion 30" Built-In Firebox RBF30 — The Halo Pick, and the Electrician Question
Price: $1,999.00 (checked Sept 13, 2026) Check price
At $1,999.00 this is the flame-realism pick, and the one product whose premium buys something the other three structurally cannot. Dimplex describes "Revillusion® Flame Technology. Flames are larger, brighter and more random, appearing from within the logs", with a "ThruView Full-depth Design - See clear through the flames to the back of the firebox." The other three project flame against a reflective panel; this one is built to be looked into. If you have been unimpressed by the cheaper effect, that is the difference you were reacting to.
Two things keep it off the top of this list:
- It is a firebox, not a fireplace. No cabinet, no mantel, no stand, no legs. It installs into an existing masonry opening or a surround you build, framed to 30 5/8"W x 26 3/16"H x 12 1/2"D. Without an opening, you are buying a second project.
- Its heat output is voltage-tiered, and the good tiers are not plug-in. The retailer spec page states it is "Designed to be direct-wired to a 120/208/220/240 volt circuit (optional plug kit available)", with coverage "Up to 400 sqft (120V) up to 800 sqft (220/240V)." The 120V mode is the plug-in mode and the entry heat step; doubling the coverage means a dedicated circuit and a licensed electrician.
The two published surfaces for this unit also disagree, which is worth showing rather than smoothing over:
| Voltage | Amazon listing title | Retailer spec table |
|---|---|---|
| 120V | 1375W / 4435 BTU | 1300W / 4400 BTU |
| 208V | 1975W / 6739 BTU | 1975W / (BTU not listed) |
| 240V | 2575W / 8786 BTU | 2575W / 8794 BTU |
Neither gap changes a decision, but a page that quietly picks one column and calls it the spec is hiding something it should not. Two further items we could not confirm, and therefore do not state as fact: the "2 Year Warranty" on the retailer page is that retailer's summary rather than Dimplex's own terms, and the certification appears there only as an image of an approval mark, because Dimplex's sell sheet and manual are image-based PDFs that could not be read as text.
Seller and condition: sold by ADDCO Electric Fireplaces & Furniture, new, in stock and usually shipping in 2-3 days at the time of checking — a fireplace specialist rather than Amazon or Dimplex directly.
Pros:
- The only unit here with a full-depth, see-through firebox rather than flame on a back panel.
- The highest published heat ceiling here — 8,786 BTU at 240V, against 5,100 and 5,000 for the two other units that publish one.
- Flames operate without the heater, stated on the spec page.
Cons:
- Needs an opening or surround you supply; it is a component, not a product you place.
- The heat tiers that justify the price need 208V/240V direct wiring.
- Warranty and certification are documented by a retailer and an image, not first-party text.
Quick Comparison
| Pick | Price (checked Sept 13, 2026) | Install barrier | Published heat | Coverage claim | Mantel shelf | Seller & condition |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| duraflame 3D Stove | $259.99 | None — plug it in | Infrared quartz (wattage not published by Twin Star) | Up to 1,000 sq ft | No | The Cozy Abode, New, in stock |
| Real Flame Ashley 48" | $776.00 | None — plug it in (97 lbs to place) | 1,500W / 5,100 BTU | Up to 1,000 sq ft | Yes, 30 lb limit | Real Flame Company, New, in stock |
| Touchstone Sideline 50" | $549.00 | Framed wall opening + carpentry | 1,500W / 5,000 BTU | Up to 400 sq ft | No | Touchstone Home Products, New, in stock |
| Dimplex Revillusion 30" | $1,999.00 | Opening or surround; electrician for 208V/240V | 1,375W–2,575W / 4,435–8,786 BTU (the listing's own 120V pairing does not convert cleanly — see above) | 400 sq ft (120V) to 800 sq ft (240V) | Existing surround only | ADDCO, New, ships 2-3 days |
On sellers, since it is four out of four: none is sold by Amazon itself — two are the manufacturer's own storefront (Real Flame, Touchstone), one a fireplace specialist (ADDCO), one a third-party seller (The Cozy Abode). Normal for freight-handled goods, but it changes who you deal with on a return or warranty claim.
Sorted by What You Have to Do
If you only read one table here, read this one. Note too that the coverage claims in the table above range from 400 to 1,000 square feet across units drawing similar power — less a contradiction than an honesty gradient, since manufacturers assume different rooms. The electric fireplace sizing and BTU room guide is the companion to this roundup and covers that translation.
| Your situation | The pick | Why it lands there |
|---|---|---|
| You want flame this week, in a rented apartment | duraflame 3D Stove, $259.99 | Nothing is attached to the building. It leaves when you leave. |
| You want a mantel to decorate and will not touch a wall | Real Flame Ashley 48", $776.00 | Plug-in, with the only real shelf on this list |
| You own the wall, own a saw, and want flush | Touchstone Sideline 50", $549.00 | Electrically simple; structurally a project |
| You already have a fireplace opening sitting empty | Dimplex Revillusion 30", $1,999.00 | Built for exactly that hole |
| You have an opening and want the full heat output | Dimplex, plus an electrician | The 208V/240V steps are not a DIY connection |
| You want to heat a whole open-plan floor | None of these | See below — that is not what this category does |
The 1,500-Watt Problem Nobody Mentions in the Listing
Two of these four publish a 1,500W high setting, and the Dimplex exceeds it on its upper voltage steps. That number interacts with your house in a way the product pages never discuss. Under the National Electrical Code's continuous-load provision, a circuit should not carry more than 80% of its rating continuously — roughly 12 amps, or about 1,440 watts on a standard 15-amp circuit, which a 1,500W heater exceeds on its own.
The practical version:
- Give a 1,500W fireplace its own circuit wherever possible.
- If it must share, share a 20-amp circuit (continuous ceiling near 1,920W).
- Never run one on an extension cord or a power strip alongside a tree, lights and an inflatable.
- Remember what is already on that wall. A living-room circuit in late December is often the busiest in the house.
This is also the argument for flame-only mode, which the three units that publish a specification all support. A room full of guests generates its own heat; the fireplace's job at a party is light, not BTUs. Stacking one onto an already-loaded holiday circuit? The Christmas light power and safety planning guide covers the rest of that load budget.
The Honest Case Against Electric Fireplaces
This category is oversold, and a buyer who understands the limits stays happy with the purchase.
- They are supplemental heat, and the manufacturers say so themselves. Real Flame's wording is "supplemental heat for up to 1,000 sq ft." Touchstone's is "up to 400 square feet." Dimplex publishes 400 sq ft at 120V. Not one claims whole-home or primary heating.
- Published coverage assumes a good room. A 1,000 sq ft claim describes a closed, well-insulated, normal-ceiling space. Open-plan layouts, vaulted ceilings and a wall of windows subtract from it by an amount nobody quantifies.
- They do not replace a furnace or heat pump. Resistance heat is resistance heat — a 1,500W fireplace is a 1,500W space heater with a better view, and it saves money only where it heats one occupied room instead of the whole house.
- Flame realism tracks price steeply. The duraflame, Real Flame and Touchstone units project their flame; the Dimplex is built with depth you look into. Expecting Revillusion-grade realism at $259.99 ends in disappointment.
- No combustion means no crackle and no woodsmoke. Obvious on paper, still the most common complaint in the category.
Who should skip this entire category
- Anyone trying to heat more than roughly 800–1,000 sq ft from one unit
- Anyone in an older house without confidence in panel and circuit capacity for a continuous 1,500W load
- Anyone who wants a real fire, in the combustion sense
- Anyone drawn to the recessed models but unwilling to do carpentry — buy freestanding rather than a project you will resent in February
What the Manufacturers Do Not Publish
Reporting the gaps is part of the job, and here they are large enough to change which product you trust.
| Open item | Status after checking primary sources on 2026-09-13 |
|---|---|
| duraflame stove: certification, warranty, wattage, weight | Not published by Twin Star Home. A manual-listing aggregator records conformance to UL 1278 and CSA C22.2 No. 46 — secondary, not a manufacturer statement. Weight appears as both 28.6 lbs and 34.1 lbs; not averaged, not guessed. |
| duraflame stove: tip-over switch | No first-party text using the words "tip-over" found. UL 1278 addresses tip-over shutoff, but a standard's scope is an implication, not a product claim. |
| Real Flame Ashley: tip-over protection | An "Automatic safety shut off device" (overheat cutoff) is published. Tip-over is not stated either way. |
| Touchstone Sideline 50: UL/ETL listing | Not stated on Touchstone's own spec page for this model. |
| Dimplex RBF30: certification and warranty | Certification appears on the retailer page only as an image of an approval mark; "2 Year Warranty" is that retailer's summary, not Dimplex's own terms. Dimplex's sell sheet and manual are image-based PDFs with no extractable text. |
| Dimplex RBF30: BTU figures | Two published surfaces disagree — see the table in its section above. |
| December delivery cutoffs | Nobody publishes an order-by date. At checking, three showed In Stock and the Dimplex usually ships in 2-3 days. No one should invent a cutoff, including us. |
One clarification frequently gotten wrong: ETL and UL are equivalent. Intertek (ETL) and Underwriters Laboratories (UL) are both Nationally Recognized Testing Laboratories, testing to the same published standards. An ETL mark is a different lab, not a lower bar.
About Editorial Reviews of These Four Units
Short version: no outlet we treat as an authority has reviewed any of these four exact products. The alternative to saying so is the vague "as featured in" language this category is full of.
Consumer Reports does cover electric fireplaces, with an active ratings hub and individual model pages, and it has tested units from three of the four brands here — different models, though. Its list includes Dimplex inserts (DFI2309, RLG20, XHD28L), a Real Flame Vividflame insert, and a Touchstone 36" smart fireplace. None is the RBF30, the Ashley 48", or the Sideline 50, and duraflame does not appear at all. CR has useful things to say about the category and nothing to say about these four SKUs — a distinction that is the whole ballgame.
Two naming traps that will show up in your own search results:
- "Country Living" electric fireplaces are a licensed home-goods product line sold through fireplace and big-box retailers. Merchandise, not magazine editorial.
- Crate & Barrel electric fireplaces are Crate & Barrel's own house-brand SKUs — a retailer's catalog, not a review of someone else's product.
If a roundup cites either as an endorsement, it has confused a brand name for a byline.
The Holiday Case for Each One
Heating aside, these four behave differently as seasonal decor.
| If your December plan is… | The unit that fits | The reason |
|---|---|---|
| Stockings on a mantel, garland across the shelf | Real Flame Ashley | The only pick with its own shelf — 30 lb limit, no TV |
| Filling an empty masonry fireplace you already have | Dimplex Revillusion | Purpose-built for that opening, best flame in the room |
| Flame in a small apartment with no fireplace | duraflame 3D Stove | Reads as a hearth, needs nothing from the building |
| A modern room where a mantel would look wrong | Touchstone Sideline 50 | Flush glass, no shelf, app and voice control |
| Ambiance at a party without cooking the room | Real Flame, Touchstone or Dimplex, flame-only | All three publish a flame-without-heat mode; Twin Star publishes no such spec for the duraflame |
A shelf generates its own shopping list, worth settling in advance through the decor theme planning guide. And as a gift, only the duraflame stove works as a surprise — the other three involve a decision about a wall, an opening, or where 97 pounds of furniture permanently lives.
Bottom Line
Buy the duraflame 3D Stove at $259.99 unless you have a specific reason not to. It is the only unit here that converts money into flame the same day, in any room, in any house — including one you do not own.
Move up to the Real Flame Ashley 48" at $776.00 for a mantel shelf to decorate, if you will give 97 pounds a permanent home. Still plug-in, and it publishes its specs more openly than anything else here.
Take the Touchstone Sideline 50" at $549.00 only if you are genuinely prepared to frame a wall opening. Bought by someone expecting an unboxing, it becomes a stalled project.
The Dimplex Revillusion 30" at $1,999.00 is for one buyer: someone with an existing opening who wants the full-depth flame. Budget for an electrician on top if the higher heat steps matter, because at 120V you get the best flame in this roundup and the lowest published heat output of the three units here that publish one.
Skip all four if the plan was to heat the house. Not one of these makers claims whole-home or primary heating, and the two that use the word both call it supplemental.
Last updated: September 2026. Prices, sellers, availability and stock status for all four units were verified on 2026-09-13; manufacturer specifications were read from each brand's own published pages on the same date. Both change on their own schedule — confirm current details through the links above before buying.
Frequently Asked Questions
Can an electric fireplace heat a whole room?
It can heat one closed, reasonably insulated room as supplemental heat, and that is the ceiling. Coverage claims for the units on this page run from "up to 400 square feet" (Touchstone Sideline 50, and Dimplex at 120V) to "supplemental heat for up to 1,000 sq ft" (Real Flame Ashley) — none of it framed as primary or whole-home heating. An open-plan space, a vaulted ceiling or a lot of window glass subtracts from that figure by an amount nobody publishes.
Do electric fireplaces need an electrician to install?
It depends entirely on which one, and this is the question most roundups skip. A freestanding stove or a mantel package plugs into a standard three-prong 120V outlet with no electrician and no tools — Real Flame states "Plugs into a standard three-prong outlet" for its Ashley mantel. A recessed unit like the Touchstone Sideline 50 is electrically simple too, stated as "Can be plugged in or hardwired 120V," but recessing means framing a rough opening of 47 1/8" x 20 1/2" x 5 3/4" in a stud wall — carpentry. The Dimplex Revillusion firebox is the exception: its 208V and 240V heat steps need direct wiring to a dedicated circuit, a licensed electrician's job.
Can you plug a 1,500W electric fireplace into a normal outlet?
Physically yes, but the circuit matters more than the outlet. Under the National Electrical Code's continuous-load rule, a circuit should not carry more than 80% of its rating continuously — roughly 12 amps, or about 1,440 watts on a standard 15-amp circuit, which a 1,500W heater exceeds on its own. Give one its own circuit where possible, or a 20-amp circuit if it must share, and never run it through a power strip or extension cord shared with holiday lighting.
Can you run the flame without the heat?
Yes, on three of the four, and it is the most underrated feature in the category. Touchstone states "Flames no heat - heat no flames capability." Real Flame says "Turn heat option off to enjoy heatless flames year-round." Dimplex's spec page states "Flames can operate without heater." Twin Star publishes no such spec for the duraflame stove. For a holiday gathering this is the right setting: a full room generates its own heat, and flame-only removes both the overheated-room problem and the circuit-load question.
Do electric fireplaces have tip-over protection?
Be careful with this claim, because manufacturers frequently do not state it directly. UL 1278 is the standard freestanding and portable electric room heaters are certified to, and it addresses tip-over shutoff — but a standard's scope is not a product claim. Real Flame publishes an "Automatic safety shut off device," an overheat cutoff rather than a tip-over switch, and does not state tip-over either way. No first-party duraflame or Twin Star Home text using the word "tip-over" was found for its stove. Recessed and built-in units are not freestanding, so the question does not apply. If tip-over shutoff matters in your household, confirm it in that model's manual rather than assuming it.
Get our Christmas gear picks
Holiday deal roundups and updates when our top picks change.
No spam, ever. Unsubscribe anytime.
Sources & Methodology
Methodology: ChristmasGearHQ guides are researched on an expert-verification model. Specifications, dimensions and capability claims are taken from the manufacturer's own published material and, where available, independent published reviews, and are attributed in the text to the source that published them. Where two sources disagree, we say so and name both rather than picking one. We do not make first-person hands-on testing claims.
Prices, sellers and availability are read from the live product page and move on their own schedule — confirm the current figure through the links above before buying. Edited by Nicholas Miles, Chief Editor. Corrections: contact us.
More Guides
- Indoor DecorationsBest Indoor Snow Machines for Christmas Displays 2026: Timer vs. Manual Cues
- Indoor DecorationsElectric Fireplace Sizing 2026 - What the BTU Number Means, and Why the Room-Size Claims Don't Add Up
- Indoor DecorationsBest Christmas Indoor Decorating Essentials 2026 - Transform Your Home's Holiday Atmosphere
- Gift IdeasBest Cocktail Machines for Holiday Parties 2026: Bartesian, Barsys and Frozen Drink Picks for Christmas Hosting



